Android app now available to download Get the latest news on your mobile from here

GTA V trailer: Watch it here live Reviewed by Momizat on . Rockstar Games' new GTA 5 video goes live at 4pm UK time / 11am Eastern Teased with an image displaying the names of the game's protagonists (Michael, Franklin Rockstar Games' new GTA 5 video goes live at 4pm UK time / 11am Eastern Teased with an image displaying the names of the game's protagonists (Michael, Franklin Rating: 0
You Are Here: Home » GTA V News » GTA V trailer: Watch it here live

GTA V trailer: Watch it here live

Rockstar Games’ new GTA 5 video goes live at 4pm UK time / 11am Eastern

Teased with an image displaying the names of the game’s protagonists (Michael, Franklin and Trevor), the video is expected to offer the first new gameplay footage since the last major GTA V trailer was released back in November 2012.

The embedded GTA 5 video below goes live at 4pm UK time (11am Eastern / 8am Pacific)

Add to Flipboard Magazine.

About The Author

Admin @ BG

My name is Ali, Video Games lover, Website designer, Founder at Behindgames.com Follow me on Twitter

Number of Entries : 1860
Scroll to top