Android app now available to download Get the latest news on your mobile from here

You Are Here: Home » Posts tagged "Injustice Gods Among Us"

Mortal Kombat’s Scorpion confirmed as Injustice’ s next DLC character

Warner Bros has announced today that Mortal Kombat's Scorpion is the next Injustice DLC character, The Scorpion DLC has been designed by Jim Lee, co-publisher at DC Entertainment. Scorpion will be available priced 400 MS Points/£3.99. Check the video below to hear Jim Lee and NetherRealm Studios' creative director Ed Boon chat about the addition of Scorpion. ...

Read more

Injustice DLC to hit Wii U “this summer”

Fans concerned that the Wii U version of Injustice: Gods Among Us might be left in the cold from this week’s newly released and upcoming DLC can breathe a sigh of relief, with Netherrealm confirming the console will get the DLC – but later. Addressing the query of a concerned user, the official Injustice Twitter account replied to let them know that DLC would indeed hit the system – just later than the othe ...

Read more

Injustice – Batgirl DLC confirmed by Netherrealm

The Internet has threw up some convincing looking evidence yesterday that Batgirl was heading to Injustice: Gods Among Us. Today, Netherrealm Studios confirmed the lady. The admission was given by the Injustice Twitter account stating: ” Looks like the bat’s out of the bag. Batgirl is a playable DLC character in Injustice. Catch her gameplay next week!” GameInformer is in receipt of a video and photo showin ...

Read more

TONIGHT – don’t miss the Injustice Battle Arena LIVE FINALE! ,Batman & Superman

We'll show off the first DLC Character, announce the winner of the Batman vs. Superman match-up, and give away copies of the game LIVE on the stream! Plus, surprises we can't reveal yet. At 7 p.m. Pacific (10 p.m. Eastern, 2 a.m. GMT), the embed below will stream the fight and reveal a new downloadable character for the game. ...

Read more
Scroll to top